em

I have nothing to complain about and yet every day on the drive from work to school, I cry for a good ten minutes before pulling myself together and going to class. I’m not even sad about anything, I’m just trying to make something stop for a minute. It seems like nothing stops, nothing ever slows down, and there’s not even time to break down. You schedule everything these days and you only allow yourself enough time so no one can tell where you’ve cracked. Waterproof mascara helps.

Anaïs Escobar

I miss this girl being all up in my internet more often.

(via therealkatiewest)

Deixe um comentário

